Clear all

Name: Contact: Areas of Expertise: Levels Taught: School: Language:
Patrick Peacock patrick.peacock@lrsd.net Fitness Programming,
Physical Literacy,
Technology
Early Years,
High School,
Middle Years/Junior High
Glenlawn Collegiate,
Minnetonka
English
Karen McInnes karen.mcinnes@lrsd.net Circuits,
Female Fitness-bootcamps,
Fitness Programming
High School Glenlawn Collegiate English
Stephanie Michiels 204-254-0120 Assessment Early Years école St.Germain French
Curt McKinnon 204-510-3680 Leadership Programs,
Mission Impossible Obstacle Course,
Teaching Games for Understanding
Early Years Stevenson-Britannia English
Brian Schmeichel bschmeichel@sjsd.net Intramural Programs,
Leadership Programs,
Wilderness/Outdoor Pursuits
High School Westwood Collegiate English
JJ Ross jross@sjsd.net Fitbit,
Fitness Programming,
Technology
Early Years,
Middle Years/Junior High
English
Carolyn Lamoureux clamoureux@sjsd.net Bike Program Early Years Brooklands English
Rob Parrington robert.parrington @lrsd.net Extra-Curricular Programming,
Intramural Programs
Early Years,
Middle Years/Junior High
English
Doug Coates doug.coates@lrsd.net Assessment,
Downhill Skiing,
Extra-Curricular Programming,
Physical Literacy,
Wilderness/Outdoor Pursuits
Early Years,
Middle Years/Junior High
Darwin School English
Phil Hudson philip.hudson@lrsd.net Extra-Curricular Programming,
Leadership Programs,
Managing Grade 11,
Out Model,
Sports Academies
High School Dakota Collegiate English
Ray Agostino 204-299-6182 Extra-Curricular Programming,
Intramural Programs,
Managing Grade 11,
Out Model,
Sports Academies
High School Dakota Collegiate English
Raena Thompson raena.Thompson@lrsd.net Potentially Sensitive Outcomes/Human Sexuality,
Wilderness/Outdoor Pursuits,
Working with at Risk Students
High School Dakota Collegiate English
Jen Rose jennifer.roe@lrsd.net Fitness Programming,
Intramural Programs,
Managing Grade 11,
Out Model
High School J.H. Bruns Collegiate English
Mathew Gagné mathew.gagne@lrsd.net,
204-257-0124
Managing Grade 11,
Out Model,
Technology,
Wilderness/Outdoor Pursuits
High School Collège Jeanne-Sauvé French
Jack Durand 204 257-0124 Managing Grade 11,
Out Model,
Sports Academies,
Wilderness/Outdoor Pursuits
High School Collège Jeanne-Sauvé French
Neil Crockford neil.crockfors@lrsd.net Team Teaching,
Technology
Early Years École Howden French
Paul Robidoux paul.robidoux@lrsd.net Team Teaching,
Technology
Early Years École Howden French
Tricia Scott tricia.scott@lrsd.net Assessment,
Fitness Programming,
Managing Grade 11,
Out Model,
Potentially Sensitive Outcomes/Human Sexuality
High School J.H. Bruns Collegiate English
Lisa Hill lisa.hill@lrsd.net Female Fitness Classes,
Fitness Programming
High School Glenlawn Collegiate English
Raymond Jarvis raymond.jarvis@lrsd.net Assessment,
Physical Literacy
High School Dakota Collegiate English
Marlene Giesbrecht marlene.giesbrecht@lrsd.net Fitness Programming Early Years,
Middle Years/Junior High
Hastings English
David Day david.day@lrsd.net Extra-Curricular Programming,
Managing Grade 11,
Mental Health,
Out Model,
PE for the Classroom Teacher,
Physical Literacy,
Potentially Sensitive Outcomes/Human Sexuality,
Technology
High School Nelson McIntyre Collegiate English
Douglas Vince douglas.vince@lrsd.net Extra-Curricular Programming,
Mental Health,
PE for the Classroom Teacher,
Wilderness/Outdoor Pursuits
High School Windsor Park Collegiate English
Jonathan Wolfe jonathan.wolfe@lrsd.net Assessment,
Intramural Programs,
Physical Literacy,
Sports Academies,
Technology
High School Glenlawn Collegiate English
Tracey Chilton-Durand 204-254-7477 Programming for Students with Special Needs Early Years,
Middle Years/Junior High
H.S. Paul English
Russ Harder russell.harder@lrsd.net Extra-Curricular Programming,
Fitness Programming,
Men's only PE class,
Physical Literacy,
Sports Academies
High School Glenlawn Collegiate English
Beau Wilks 204-339-2058 ext 61050 Weight Training/Strength and Conditioning for Youth High School Garden City English
Pam Lussier (204) 229-7833 Cup Stacking,
Yoga
Early Years Constable Finney,
James Nisbet
English,
French
Luc Therrien luc.therrien@dsfm.mb.ca Intramural Programs,
PE for the Classroom Teacher,
Physical Literacy
Early Years,
Middle Years/Junior High
École Taché DFSM
Bryan Vermeylen bvermeylen@sjsd.net,
(204)837-8381
Assessment,
Dance,
Geocaching,
Intramural Programs,
Technology
Early Years École Robert Browning French
Peter Sdrolias psdrolias252@gmail.com Fitness Programming,
Technology
High School Westwood Collegiate English
Jesse Heppner 204-324-8206 Extra-Curricular Programming,
Fitness Programming,
Intramural Programs
Middle Years/Junior High Parkside English
Nicole Clement nclement@pembinatrails.ca Balanced School Days,
Intramural Programs,
Leadership Programs,
Physical Literacy,
Teaching Games for Understanding
Early Years,
Middle Years/Junior High
Westgrove English
Kathy Isaac kisaac@pembinatrails.ca Active Start Programs,
Extra-Curricular Programming
Early Years,
Middle Years/Junior High
Beaumont English
Stacy Hawash shawash@pembinatrails.ca,
204-453-8023
12,
Out Model,
Programming,
Sports Academies
High School Vincent Massey Collegiate English
Darryl Dyck ddyck@pembinatrails.ca Assessment,
Fitness Programming,
Leadership Programs,
Physical Literacy,
Teaching Games for Understanding,
Technology,
Volleyball
Early Years,
Middle Years/Junior High
Bairdmore Elementary English
Blue Jay Bridge MrBridge204@gmail.com Technology Middle Years/Junior High Henry G Izatt Middle English
Dolores Rebeck drebeck@lssd.ca Assessment,
Fitness Programming,
Leadership Programs,
Physical Literacy,
Teaching Games for Understanding
Early Years English
Dr. Nathan Hall na.hall@uwinnipeg.ca Pedagogy,
Physical Literacy,
Potentially Sensitive Outcomes/Human Sexuality,
Teaching Games for Understanding,
Wilderness/Outdoor Pursuits
High School University of Winnipeg English
Gabriel Hall 204-363-7241 Leadership Programs,
Personal Safety,
Technology,
Wilderness/Outdoor Pursuits
Early Years,
High School,
Middle Years/Junior High
Wanipigow
Robert Page 204-293-3117 Canoe,
Kayak and Dragon Boat,
Wilderness/Outdoor Pursuits
Early Years Belmont